Contact Bolt King

You can contact us via phone, e-mail or fax using the contact details shown above. Please send your e-mail enquiries to sales@boltking.co.uk, and you will be assigned a Project Manager.

All of our Project Managers deal with a range of clients, both in the UK and across the world. We can be contacted during office hours from 8.00am - 6.00pm every week day, and can be contacted outside of office hours on the mobile numbers below. We look forward to receiving your enquiries, and will endeavour to respond quickly and professionally.

Customer Projects Team

Elliott Russell - Managing Director
elliott.russell@boltking.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7531 637 285
 
Ben Corbett - Commercial Director
ben.corbett@boltking.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7791 880 694
Nick Blakemore - Global Project Manager
nick.blakemore@boltking.co.uk
 

Finance & Adminstration Team

Amanda Leeper - Financial Director
amanda.leeper@boltking.co.uk
 
Kirsty Prowse - Administrator
kirsty.prowse@boltking.co.uk
 

Production Team

Shane Dickinson - Production Manager
production@boltking.co.uk
 
Mark Haynes - Logistics Manager
despatch@boltking.co.uk
 
Rob Beasley - Quality Manager
rob.beasley@boltking.co.uk
Luke Porter - Chief Inspector
luke.porter@boltking.co.uk

 

Contact

Bolt King Location


Company Name:
Bolt King
Contact Email:
sales@boltking.co.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1952 350 100
Address:
Worldwide Bolting Hub
Unit 3
Stafford Park 12
Telford
TF3 3BJ

SPECIAL FASTENERS IN EXOTIC ALLOYS, INCLUDING INCONEL AND SUPER DUPLEX