We are experts in Special Fasteners, Special Bolts, Special Nuts, Inconel Fasteners...

CONTACT BOLT KING

You can contact us via phone, e-mail or fax using the contact details shown above. Please send your e-mail enquiries to sales@boltking.co.uk, and you will be assigned a Project Manager.

All of our Project Managers deal with a range of clients, both in the UK and across the world. We can be contacted during office hours from 8.00am - 6.00pm every week day, and can be contacted outside of office hours on the mobile numbers below. We look forward to receiving your enquiries, and will endeavour to respond quickly and professionally.

Customer Projects Team

ben
Ben Corbett - Managing Director
ben.corbett@boltking.co.uk

Mob: +44 (0) 7791 880 694

Rob
Rob Beasley – Customer Projects Director
rob.beasley@boltking.co.uk
ben
Alex Swingwood – Business Development Manager
alex.swingwood@boltking.co.uk

Finance & Adminstration Team

Amanda
Amanda Leeper - Executive Director
amanda.leeper@boltking.co.uk
Kirsty
Kirsty Prowse - Finance Manager / Company Secretary
kirsty.prowse@boltking.co.uk
Kirsty
Molly Pritchard – Administration Assistant
office@boltking.co.uk

Production Team

Shane
Shane Dickinson - Production Manager
production@boltking.co.uk
John
John Fisher - Logistics Manager
despatch@boltking.co.uk
Rob
Rob Beasley - Quality Manager
rob.beasley@boltking.co.uk
Zakk
Zakk Spencer - Chief Inspector
zakk.spencer@boltking.co.uk
Zakk
Sharon Coates - Logistics
despatch@boltking.co.uk


Contact Details

Company Name:
Bolt King Ltd
Contact Email:
sales@boltking.co.uk
Telephone:
01952 350100
Mobile:
01952 350200
Address:
Worldwide Bolting Hub
Unit 3,
Stafford Park 12
Telford
TF3 3BJ

Contact Form



Bolt King Ltd Location


Special Fasteners In Exotic Alloys, Including
Inconel & Super Duplex