Contact BK Fastener Engineering Ltd

You can contact us via phone, e-mail or fax using the contact details shown above. Please send your e-mail enquiries to sales@boltking.co.uk, and you will be assigned a Project Manager.

All of our Project Managers deal with a range of clients, both in the UK and across the world. We can be contacted during office hours from 8.00am - 6.00pm every week day, and can be contacted outside of office hours on the mobile numbers below. We look forward to receiving your enquiries, and will endeavour to respond quickly and professionally.

Equipo de Proyectos de Clientes

Elliott Russell - Gerente General
elliott.russell@boltking.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7531 637 285
 
Ben Corbett - Director Commercial
ben.corbett@boltking.co.uk
Mob: +44 (0) 7791 880 694
Nick Blakemore - Líder de Proyectos Globales
nick.blakemore@boltking.co.uk
 

Equipo de Finanzas y Administración

Amanda Leeper - Directora Financiera
amanda.leeper@boltking.co.uk
 
Kirsty Prowse - Gerente de Administración
kirsty.prowse@boltking.co.uk

Equipo de Fabricación

Shane Dickinson - Gerente de Fabricación
production@boltking.co.uk
 
Mark Haynes - Director de Logística
despatch@boltking.co.uk
 
Rob Beasley - Director de la Calidad
rob.beasley@boltking.co.uk
Luke Porter - Chief Inspector
luke.porter@boltking.co.uk

 

Contact

BK Fastener Engineering Ltd Location


Company Name:
BK Fastener Engineering Ltd
Contact Email:
sales@boltking.co.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1952 350 100
Address:
Worldwide Bolting Hub
Unit 3
Stafford Park 12
Telford
TF3 3BJ

TORNILLERÍA ESPECIAL EN MATERIALES EXÓTICOS, TALES COMO INCONEL Y SUPER DUPLEX